Changes to the home page

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 14.05.03

I have made some small changes to the home page of my site and the only little changes that i did were just minor corrections to make my home page more appealing and understandable for example i changed the wording that are on top of the youtube logo and the contact me bit as well as the my portfolio section of the page. Previously i thought the wording on it all was a bit weird and didn’t fit well plus it didn’t really make that much sense.

I kept the same design because i like the way it looks and how it portrays my site.

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 14.04.52

Leave a Reply

