Continuing with my idea

Screen Shot 2015-03-23 at 10.49.58Here is my idea in design progress. just showing you the rulers and the way i layer everything out. This is not the final design as this is just my idea to show to my group. I chose this sort of mind map idea because i thought it would be ideal for a info graphic poster. The reason I’m doing this quick idea is because then the other members in the group can look at what i have in my head as an idea and possibly take some ideas from my design and possibly create the final piece.

One thought on “Continuing with my idea

Leave a Reply

