The Start Of The Graphic Design Adventure

Screen Shot 2014-09-22 at 16.39.23

Here is the beginning on something that i am working on. It is a vector-based image of a model and so far I’m having fun making it and I’m learning new skills! Making this is Adobe Illustrator CS6 and i have overcome my doubts in this programme as i thought it was a hard software to use where as in fact its just like photoshop! This is not finished but i will finish it to add to my collection of graphic design I’ve created.

Leave a Reply

